Argyll and Bute Council

Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

16 March 2022

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **PLANNING**, **PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held by **MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **WEDNESDAY**, **23 MARCH 2022** at **2:00 PM**, or at the conclusion of the Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee at 10.30 am, whichever is later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. CIVIC GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 1982: APPLICATION FOR GRANT OF TAXI CAR LICENCE (W ROBINSON, CRAIGNURE, ISLE OF MULL)

Report by Head of Legal and Regulatory Support (Pages 3 – 88)

Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Rory Colville (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Audrey Forrest Councillor George Freeman Councillor Kieron Green

Councillor Graham Hardie Councillor David Kinniburgh (Chair)

Councillor Donald MacMillan BEM
Councillor Jean Moffat
Councillor Sandy Taylor

Councillor Roderick McCuish
Councillor Alastair Redman
Councillor Sichard Trail

Contact: Fiona McCallum Tel. No. 01546 604392